Lehrer

 

Name, Vorname Fächer eMail
Birkenhauer, Petra M, Ch, Inf, NWT pbirkenhauer@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Blume-Rottnauer, Christine E, F cblumerottnauer@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Braig, Edgar bKu ebraig@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Brandt, Ulrich M, Ph, NWT ubrandt@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Dangel, Hans M, Ph
Dr. Ebinger-Möll, Katrin D, G, L kebingermoell@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Eurich, Ulrike M, S ueurich@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Fink, Renate E, F rfink@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Fuchs, Matthias, stellv. Schulleiter D, S, Phil, Eth mfuchs@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Goudas, Alex B, S, NWT agoudas@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Goudas, Nadine B, M ngoudas@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Gruschwitz, Gerd S, Gk, Ek, Wi ggruschwitz@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Haas, Hanna M, Ek hhaas@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Hägele, Michael Ek, D mhaegele@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Harke, Bettina Mu bharke@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Heinzelmann, Joachim M, Ph, NWT jheinzelmann@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Hengherr, Kristin B, Ch khengherr@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Henninge, Julian D, L, Phil, Eth jhenninge@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Heyduck, Regine D, G rheyduck@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Hinger, Helma evR, D hhinger@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Huppenbauer, Traugott G, evR thuppenbauer@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Kemmler, Martina E, F mkemmler@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Klaiß, Annette F, Mu aklaiss@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Kling, Friedrich S, Bio, NWT fkling@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Krauß, Friedrich E, S fkrauss@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Künkele, Magdalena D, rkR mkuenkele@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Kunsch, Dorothee D, S dkunsch@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Lehbrink, Kathrin, Schulleiterin E, S klehbrink@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Mahl, Nadine Ek, Ch, NWT nmahl@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Mollenkopf, Albert D, S, Eth, Phil amollenkopf@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Müller, Marc D, E, Gk, Wi
Riehle, Daniel E, G driehle@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Dr. Rost, Martin M, Ph mrost@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Rott, Stephan D, E srott@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Runknagel, Ralph bKu rrunknagel@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Scheeff, Gudrun S, F gscheeff@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Schmid, Friedwart B, S fschmid@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Schnitzer, Doris F, S djaegerschnitzer@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Stiegler, Gerd M, Ch, NWT gstiegler@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Wagner, Edgar rkR, S ewagner@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Wegner, Sibylle E, F swegner@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Weigend, Claudia D, G cweigend@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Wiedenmann, Margarete evR mwiedenmann@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Wittlinger, Christine E, G cwittlinger@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Zimmermann, Christoph rkR czimmermann@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Stundenweise unterrichten:
Schlenker, Angelika Mu aschlenker@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Unsere Referendare:
Baumbast, Christian E, Eth
Bomblies-Heudorfer, Tobias B, Ch
Güler, Cansu D, G  elif@cansugueler.de
Kunz, Melanie M, Info  mkunz@gm.rt.schule-bw.de
Obergfell, Daniel B, evR
Pappelau, Lena D, G  lena.pappelau@yahoo.de
Raue, Caroline D, Info, Ek  raue-schule@mail.de

IMG_0985_2